Östersund Library

  1. Creative wednesdays at Lit library

    Event Canceled
    When: Wednesday 27 May 2020 14:00 - 19:00
    Location: Lits bibliotek

    Do you like to be creative? We offer inspiring materials, paper, pens, stickers and so on.

  2. Language café

    Event Canceled
    When: Thursday 28 May 2020 15:00 - 17:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Östersund Library and The Red Cross offer assistance in learning Swedish.

  3. Language café

    Event Canceled
    When: Monday 1 June 2020 17:00 - 19:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Östersund Library and The Red Cross offer assistance in learning Swedish.

  4. Creative wednesdays at Lit library

    Event Canceled
    When: Wednesday 3 June 2020 14:00 - 19:00
    Location: Lits bibliotek

    Do you like to be creative? We offer inspiring materials, paper, pens, stickers and so on.

  5. Language café

    Event Canceled
    When: Thursday 4 June 2020 15:00 - 17:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Östersund Library and The Red Cross offer assistance in learning Swedish.

  6. Creative wednesdays at Lit library

    Event Canceled
    When: Wednesday 10 June 2020 14:00 - 19:00
    Location: Lits bibliotek

    Do you like to be creative? We offer inspiring materials, paper, pens, stickers and so on.

  7. Creative wednesdays at Lit library

    Event Canceled
    When: Wednesday 17 June 2020 14:00 - 19:00
    Location: Lits bibliotek

    Do you like to be creative? We offer inspiring materials, paper, pens, stickers and so on.

  8. Creative Sundays

    Event
    When: Sunday 4 October 12:00 - 16:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Do you like to be creative?

  9. Creative Sundays

    Event
    When: Sunday 11 October 12:00 - 16:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Do you like to be creative?

  10. Creative Sundays

    Event
    When: Sunday 18 October 12:00 - 16:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Do you like to be creative?