Creative Sundays

Event

Selected occurrence

1/26/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
26 January Sunday
When: 12:00 – 16:00

Upcoming occurrences

  1. 3/29/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    29 March Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  2. 4/5/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    05 April Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  3. 4/19/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    19 April Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
Show all
Cost: No entrance fee
Audience:

Do you like to be creative?

We offer inspiring materials, paper, pens, stickers and so on. Use your imagination and be creative!

You can also dress up in our costumes from the realm of fairytales. You can be a dragon, a princess or maybe Pippi Longstocking!

Every Sunday at Östersund Library. Welcome!

  1. 3/29/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    29 March Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  2. 4/5/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    05 April Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  3. 4/19/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    19 April Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  4. 4/26/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    26 April Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  5. 5/3/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    03 May Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  6. 5/10/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    10 May Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  7. 5/17/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    17 May Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  8. 5/24/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    24 May Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  9. 5/31/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    31 May Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00