Creative Sundays

Event

Selected occurrence

12/20/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
20 December Sunday
When: 12:00 – 16:00

Upcoming occurrences

  1. 10/4/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    04 October Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  2. 10/11/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    11 October Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  3. 10/18/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    18 October Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
Show all
Cost: No entrance fee
Audience:

Do you like to be creative?

We offer inspiring materials, paper, pens, stickers and so on. Use your imagination and be creative!

Every Sunday at Östersund Library. Welcome!

Corona: Depending on what the current restrictions look like, the program may change. Risk assessments are made prior to each arrangement.


  1. 10/4/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    04 October Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  2. 10/11/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    11 October Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  3. 10/18/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    18 October Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  4. 10/25/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    25 October Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  5. 11/1/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    01 November Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  6. 11/8/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    08 November Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  7. 11/15/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    15 November Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  8. 11/22/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    22 November Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  9. 11/29/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    29 November Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  10. 12/6/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    06 December Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  11. 12/13/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    13 December Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  12. 12/20/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    20 December Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00
  13. 12/27/2020 12:00 to 16:00.
    27 December Sunday
    When: 12:00 – 16:00