Creative wednesdays at Lit library

Event

Upcoming occurrences

  1. 3/11/2020 14:00 to 19:00.
    11 March Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  2. 3/18/2020 14:00 to 19:00.
    18 March Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  3. 3/25/2020 14:00 to 19:00.
    25 March Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  4. 4/1/2020 14:00 to 19:00.
    01 April Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  5. 4/8/2020 14:00 to 19:00.
    08 April Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
Show all
Cost: No entrance fee
Audience:

Do you like to be creative? We offer inspiring materials, paper, pens, stickers and so on.

Use your imagination! You can also make pins with our buttonmaker.

  1. 3/11/2020 14:00 to 19:00.
    11 March Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  2. 3/18/2020 14:00 to 19:00.
    18 March Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  3. 3/25/2020 14:00 to 19:00.
    25 March Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  4. 4/1/2020 14:00 to 19:00.
    01 April Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  5. 4/8/2020 14:00 to 19:00.
    08 April Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  6. 4/15/2020 14:00 to 19:00.
    15 April Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  7. 4/22/2020 14:00 to 19:00.
    22 April Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  8. 4/29/2020 14:00 to 19:00.
    29 April Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  9. 5/6/2020 14:00 to 19:00.
    06 May Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  10. 5/13/2020 14:00 to 19:00.
    13 May Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  11. 5/20/2020 14:00 to 19:00.
    20 May Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  12. 5/27/2020 14:00 to 19:00.
    27 May Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  13. 6/3/2020 14:00 to 19:00.
    03 June Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  14. 6/10/2020 14:00 to 19:00.
    10 June Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  15. 6/17/2020 14:00 to 19:00.
    17 June Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00