Creative wednesdays at Lit library

Event

Upcoming occurrences

  1. 4/8/2020 14:00 to 19:00. Canceled
    08 April Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  2. 4/15/2020 14:00 to 19:00. Canceled
    15 April Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  3. 4/22/2020 14:00 to 19:00. Canceled
    22 April Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  4. 4/29/2020 14:00 to 19:00. Canceled
    29 April Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  5. 5/6/2020 14:00 to 19:00. Canceled
    06 May Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
Show all
Cost: No entrance fee
Audience:

Do you like to be creative? We offer inspiring materials, paper, pens, stickers and so on.

Use your imagination! You can also make pins with our buttonmaker.

  1. 4/8/2020 14:00 to 19:00. Canceled
    08 April Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  2. 4/15/2020 14:00 to 19:00. Canceled
    15 April Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  3. 4/22/2020 14:00 to 19:00. Canceled
    22 April Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  4. 4/29/2020 14:00 to 19:00. Canceled
    29 April Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  5. 5/6/2020 14:00 to 19:00. Canceled
    06 May Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  6. 5/13/2020 14:00 to 19:00. Canceled
    13 May Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  7. 5/20/2020 14:00 to 19:00. Canceled
    20 May Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  8. 5/27/2020 14:00 to 19:00. Canceled
    27 May Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  9. 6/3/2020 14:00 to 19:00. Canceled
    03 June Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  10. 6/10/2020 14:00 to 19:00. Canceled
    10 June Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00
  11. 6/17/2020 14:00 to 19:00. Canceled
    17 June Wednesday
    Location: Lits bibliotek
    When: 14:00 – 19:00