Internet café

Event

Selected occurrence

11/2/2019 11:00 to 14:00.
02 November Saturday
When: 11:00 – 14:00

Upcoming occurrences

  1. 9/21/2019 11:00 to 14:00.
    21 September Saturday
    When: 11:00 – 14:00
  2. 9/28/2019 11:00 to 14:00.
    28 September Saturday
    When: 11:00 – 14:00
  3. 10/5/2019 11:00 to 14:00.
    05 October Saturday
    When: 11:00 – 14:00
Show all
Cost: No entrance fee
Audience:

Learn more about computers and how to use the internet.

Do you need help with using the internet, computers, tablets or smartphones? At our internet café, we solve the problems together. Learn how to communicate on social media, use swish, find your favourite music, pay your bills, contact health care and so on. Feel free to bring your own computer, smartphone or tablet.

Saturdays 11-14 a.m. at Östersund Library, starting September 7.

Drop in- café. No entrance fee.

In collaboration with It-guide.

  1. 9/21/2019 11:00 to 14:00.
    21 September Saturday
    When: 11:00 – 14:00
  2. 9/28/2019 11:00 to 14:00.
    28 September Saturday
    When: 11:00 – 14:00
  3. 10/5/2019 11:00 to 14:00.
    05 October Saturday
    When: 11:00 – 14:00
  4. 10/12/2019 11:00 to 14:00.
    12 October Saturday
    When: 11:00 – 14:00
  5. 10/19/2019 11:00 to 14:00.
    19 October Saturday
    When: 11:00 – 14:00
  6. 10/26/2019 11:00 to 14:00.
    26 October Saturday
    When: 11:00 – 14:00
  7. 11/2/2019 11:00 to 14:00.
    02 November Saturday
    When: 11:00 – 14:00
  8. 11/9/2019 11:00 to 14:00.
    09 November Saturday
    When: 11:00 – 14:00
  9. 11/16/2019 11:00 to 14:00.
    16 November Saturday
    When: 11:00 – 14:00
  10. 11/23/2019 11:00 to 14:00.
    23 November Saturday
    When: 11:00 – 14:00
  11. 11/30/2019 11:00 to 14:00.
    30 November Saturday
    When: 11:00 – 14:00
  12. 12/7/2019 11:00 to 14:00.
    07 December Saturday
    When: 11:00 – 14:00